Category: Glam Rock

Damu The Fudgemunk - HISS Fragments (Vinyl)

15.07.2019 8 comments Article Glam Rock

Download Damu The Fudgemunk - HISS Fragments (Vinyl)


Hein, Quoi ?!! - Krapo & Armaguet Nad - Untitled (Vinyl), The Light Of The Spirit - Kitaro - The Light Of The Spirit (Vinyl, LP, Album), The Late Worm - Neptune (5) - Patterns (Vinyl, LP), Innocent Love - Lulabox - Full Bleed (CD), Punishment - The Chainsaw Zombies - Obsession (Vinyl, LP), Billy Idol - Dont Need A Gun (Vinyl), The Way You Look Tonight - Art Blakey - A Night At Birdland with Art Blakey Quintet Vol.2 (CD, Album, Τη Δόξα Των Ανθρώπων, [g]hood - Lost In Atlantis Radioshow #019 (CDr), The Beach Boys - Beach Boys Medley (Vinyl), Smoking Peanut - Anthro Plastic - Substatia (File, MP3), Karaoke, Soul Messiah - Alphaville - New Best Of The Best (CD), Webb Pierce - Jilted Love / Georgia Rag (Vinyl)


  • Mezikree
    chondpasscadoorklaraclijetoleplongdar.xyzinfo: damu the fudgemunk. Skip to main content. Try Prime EN Hello, Sign in Account & Lists Sign in Account & Lists Orders Try Prime Cart. All.
  • Malagal
    Untitled Vol 1 & 2 by Damu The Fudgemunk, released 08 July 1. First Rondo 2. Second Rondo 3. Four-Track HISS Mix (Beat Goes On) 4. Fourth Tondo 5. First Ostinato ( Pete, Extended) 6. Second Ostinato 7. Third Ostinato 8. Beat Goes On, 45 Mix 9. Pete, 45 Mix Bonus - The Sound (HISS 3 Intro w/o Scratches) Surprise beat tape from Damu the Fudgemunk, Untitled Volumes 1 & 2.
  • Zulkinos
    Get the guaranteed best price on Hip Hop & Rap Vinyl like the Damu the Fudgemunk - Hiss Abyss: How It Should Sound 3 4 & 5 at Musician's Friend. Get a low price and free shipping on thousands of.
  • Togore
    "Fragments" includes odds and ends connected to Damu The Fudgemunk's long running "How It Should Sound" Series. Includes 3 tracks that were previously unavailable on vinyl including a vocal track that was previously only available as the music bed for an old youtube promo clip from
  • Mezigar
    Picture Disc Edition! Here comes a nice picture disc edition of Damu’s “Public Assembly Volume 1". Initially intended as a special release for the WFMU Record Fair in NYC (), it features a strong selection of harder-to-find or unreleased instrumentals produced by the one and only Damu The Fudgemunk!
  • Mikagal
    The highly anticipated instrumental component to Damu the Fudgemunk and Raw Poetic's Dec. album, "The Reflecting Sea: Welcome to a New Philosophy" is finally being released on vinyl. Beautifully packaged with it's own new cover art and on duo-tone sea blue colored vinyl, collectors expectations are sure to be impressed.
  • Fenrirr
    I hope the audience is ready for more HISS. I had them in mind first whilst assembling the three albums (Vols 3, 4 & 5) that continue in the original direction fans have come to know and love." - Damu the Fudgemunk If you're reading this, we'll assume that you are more than ready.5/5(3).
  • Gusho
    Damu The Fudgemunk HISS Abyss: Unreleased Bonus Tracks From The HISS Volumes 3, 4 & 5 Sessions Damu The Fudgemunk How It Should Sound Volume 1 & 2 Damu The Fudgemunk How It Should Sound 5 Damu The Fudgemunk Public Assembly Volume 2 Damu The Fudgemunk .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »