Category: Alternative

Speedfreak - Motörhead - Iron Fist (CD, Album)

06.12.2019 8 comments Article Alternative

Download Speedfreak - Motörhead - Iron Fist (CD, Album)
Label: Castle Music - CMACD 523 • Format: CD Album, Reissue • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: Rock & Roll, Classic Rock, Heavy Metal


10 Finger Blind - Various - Cloud Cuckooland (Vinyl, LP), Towards The Blaze Of Perdition, Sabeis Comportaros - Karkaba - Beldurrik Gabe (CD, Album), Heartstrings - Secret Garden - Songs From A Secret Garden (CD, Album), Breath Of Blood - Entrails (3) - Tales From The Morgue (CD, Album), The Wonder Of You - Johnny Hodges - Dont Sleep In The Subway (Vinyl, LP, Album), My Beloved - Dana Sipos - Roll Up The Night Sky (CD, Album), Son Of Orange County - Frank Zappa - Apostrophe On Tour (CD), Fungus - Dr. Shrinker (2) - Wedding The Grotesque 89 Demo (Cassette), 6. Song - Lawrence Weiner & Richard Landry - Having Been Built On Sand (Vinyl, LP)


  • Shakanos
    Wenn man "Iron Fist" losgelöst von Vorurteilen und unabhängig von dem Jahrhundertalbum "Ace of Spades" betrachtet, wird man schnell feststellen, das dies ein gutes Album geworden ist. Der Titeltrack ist ein zeitloser Klassiker, "Speedfreak", "America" usw. /5().
  • Kajikora
    Iron Fist was the fifth studio album by the British band Motörhead. Released on 17 April , it peaked at # 6 on the UK album charts. It was preceded by the release of the title track "Iron Fist" as a single on 3 April, which peaked in the UK singles chart at #
  • Meztik
    The tune Iron Fist is a great song, and worth it for that one alone. This is definitly a fans album, but remember that this one made the top 6 on the British charts when it came out (so its not as bad as some reviews suggest). This album is not the "Mr Roboto" (a stinker of an album) of Motorhead, but definitly not their very best effort/5(47).
  • Akinor
    Iron Fist was a solid album, with some good stuff but a little rushed and a little bit of a retread. The first inessential release from Motorhead. The 2nd disc which is the main reason I bought this is a live show that's pretty rough sounding but since it's the classic lineup playing the classic songs it's still good/5().
  • Salkis
    Speedfreak Motörhead. Produced by Eddie Clarke. Album Iron Fist. Speedfreak Lyrics. Got to hurry, got to hurry I don't believe you worry Take it back, take it back You know you can't do that.
  • Meztigor
    "Iron Fist" is a song by the heavy metal band Motörhead. It was released as a single in , in 7" pressings in blue, black and translucent red vinyl. The title track on the single is covered with (B-side's) "Remember Me, I'm Gone", which appears on CD re-issues of the Iron Fist album.
  • Nigor
    Motörhead - Ace Of Spades / Iron Fist flac album download free. drake-tickets. Search. Take 5 - Never Had It So Good. Mario Pezzotta - A Basin Street. The Lomond Cornkisters - Here We Are Again. Leoš Janáček - Eva Štruplová, Stanislav Předota, Adam Skoumal - Moravian Poetry In Songs.
  • Sagis
    Apr 16,  · By Aniruddh "Andrew" Bansal Today, April 17th , marks the 30th anniversary of the release of Motörhead's fifth studio album "Iron Fist". For most fans, this is a special album, for more reasons than one. It was not only an excellent follow-up to the iconic "Ace Of Spades" album, but also.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »