Category: Alternative

Rain King - Counting Crows - The Ghost In Me (CD, Album)

09.10.2019 9 comments Article Alternative

Download Rain King - Counting Crows - The Ghost In Me (CD, Album)
Label: Invasion Unlimited - IN 9415-1 • Format: CD Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country •


Feel The Rhythm (G. Side Mix) - Ethnosonique - Feel The Rhythm (CD), Off Track - Out Cold.* - Out Cold (Vinyl, LP, Album), Every Breath You Take - Various - Só As Melhores Da Pan Vol. 2 (Vinyl, LP), Eterno Amor - Sampa Crew - Ritmo Amor Poesia (Vinyl, LP), Lets Try Again - Mage - If I Could (File, MP3, Album), Harry James And His Orchestra - Harry James Plays The Songs That Sold A Million (Vinyl, LP, Album), O, Mama - Dolores* - Mega Mix - Došlo Doba Da Se Rastajemo (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pago Con La Vida (Siguiriyas De Jerez) - Enrique Morente - Cantes Antiguos Del Flamenco (Vinyl, LP,, II: Larghetto - York Bowen - BBC Philharmonic, Sir Andrew Davis* - Symphonies Nos. 1 & 2 (CD, Album), Way Down Yonder In New Orleans - Mammoth Marenghi Fair Organ - All Time Favourites (Vinyl, LP), Local Hero - Bruce Springsteen - 57 Channels And Bruce Plugged In (CD, Album), Carambaba - Omar Sosa & The NDR Big Band - Ceremony (CD, Album), Scoop À La Lune - Jean-Luc Lahaye - Flagrant Délit Tendresse (CD, Album)


  • Faek
    Counting Crows - Rain King - Live Version (MTV- 10 Spot) Lyrics. When I think of Heaven, deliver me in a black-winged bird I think of flying down in your sea of pens and feathers And all other instruments.
  • Akinokazahn
    Across a Wire: Live in New York City (also known as Across a Wire: Live in New York for short) is the third album released by Counting Crows, released on July 14, It is a double-live album, featuring songs from their first two albums, August and Everything After () and Recovering the Satellites ().Because the album contained two discs, the release was certified platinum by the.
  • Shaktirr
    Rain King This song is by Counting Crows and appears on the album August and Everything After () on the greatest hits album Films About Ghosts: The Best Of () on the live album New Amsterdam: Live At Heineken Music Hall () This is the studio version of "Rain King (Mtv Live Version)". The lyrics differ from the live version appearing on the album Across A Wire: Live In New.
  • Mikus
    I played this copy and then the CD I have form way back when. It's clear how well of a job they did on this. Everything is much clearer than it was. I also love that Round Here sounds much clearer than the CD (everything does, but the beginning of Round Here drove me nuts on CD).
  • Yozshumuro
    And I am the rain king Hey I only want the same as anyone Henderson is waiting for the sun Oh, it seems night endlessly begins and ends After all the dreaming I come home again When I think of Heaven, deliver me in a black-winged bird I think of dying, lay me down in a field of flame and heather Render up my body into the burning heart of God.
  • Kazrakora
    This is the first ever Counting Crows SACD release. And it comes with their first, most popular and, in my opinion, best album. It's one of the best 90's classic pop/rock/folk albums. All songs are deeply emotional. It's quite difficult to put in to words what each song lyric represent to me. If you don't know this album you should try it by.
  • Zuzil
    General CommentThere are actually two songs entitled "Rain King" both based on "Henderson the Rain King"; this one and one by Sonic Youth on the album Daydream Nation. The connections are interesting. Any book that can basically link Urban Folk (counting crows) and punk rock has to .
  • Bagore
    Lyrics. Counting Crows When I think of heaven (Deliver me in a black-winged bird) I think of flying down into a sea of pens and feathers and all other instruments of faith and sex and God In the belly of a black-winged bird Don't try to feed me I've been here before and I deserve a little more I belong in the service of the Queen I belong anywhere but in between She's been crying I've been.
  • Mezishicage
    On one hand, it's indicative of how the labels have to fight the proliferation of high-quality live CD bootlegs. On the other, it illustrates that the labels have a difficult time receiving new product from their major bands. And that makes the Counting Crows' double-disc set Across a Wire: Live in New York both welcome and odd. Certainly, all.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »