Category: Alternative

Chasin The Wind - The Sweet Comfort Band - Hold On Tight (CD, Album)

21.12.2019 9 comments Article Alternative

Download Chasin The Wind - The Sweet Comfort Band - Hold On Tight (CD, Album)
Label: Retroactive Records - RAR7890 • Format: CD Album, Remastered Digipak • Country: US • Genre: Rock • Style: AOR


Patashnik - Various - Apollo 2 - The Divine Compilation (Vinyl, LP), Crazy Cause I Believe (Early Morning Sunshine), What Am I? Pt. 2 - DJ JS-1 - Ground Original (Vinyl, LP, Album), 地老天荒不了情 - 林竹君* - 林竹君歌集 第五輯 Golden Voice Of Lena Lim 5th Volume (Vinyl, LP, Album), Pure & Strong - Sizzla - Pure & Strong (Vinyl), Waiting For The Bus - Paulo De Carvalho - Antologia 10 Anos 12 Cantigas (Vinyl, LP), Various by Donna DCruz - RasāMello II (CD), Earl Grey - Michael Reimann - Teatime - Wundervolle Solo-Piano-Wohlfühlmusik (CD, Album), Where Captains Fear To Sail - Dagon (12) - Vindication (CD), Schizophelia - Lynda Elimon - Little Bit Of Gossip (Vinyl, LP)


  • Zolorisar
    Chasin' the wind Oh, I'm just Chasin' the wind Opened up my heart Let you inside If love was what you were lookin' for Well, I guess it wasn't mine So I guess I better go It's over and done But you know I'm not really sad at all 'Cause you can't really say it's over When it never had begun [Chorus:] Can't reach the sea If you can't get past the.
  • Faejas
    – Hold On Tight! 1. Hold On Tight 2. Take It-Save It 3. Falling Star 4. You’re The One 5. Angel 6. Undecided 7. Don’t Tell Me 8. Chasin’ The Wind 9. Carry Me More Than You Need Find Your Way – Hearts Of Fire! 1. Isabel () 2. You Can Make It () 3. They Just Go On () 4. The Road () 5. Feel Like Singin.
  • Mashicage
    FREE DIGITAL DOWNLOAD WITH PURCHASE SWEET COMFORT BAND - HOLD ON TIGHT: 30th ANNIV ED (CD, , Retroactive) Release Date: October Catalog Number: RAR UPC: Style: Pop/Rock (Jesus Music) Tracks: 11 Time: Lyrics: No Packaging: 4 panel digipak ABOUT THE ALBUM Originally released , Hold On.
  • Mikajora
    Sweet Comfort Band – Hold On Tight – The 3rd album from Sweet Comfort Band gave us more of what we heard in the first two. They are joined on this album by Richie Furay who fits in perfectly with what is an easy listening album.
  • JoJoshakar
    This was Bryan’s first solo album after the dissolution of Sweet Comfort Band. Fans who expected that SCB sound were let down by Bryan’s new sound. That said I believe most were thrilled with this new sound as well. The album has a strong Rock Pop sound that was perfectly timed in the industry. The album sold well and was very well received.
  • Mikakora
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Hold On Tight on Discogs/5(14).
  • Goltigore
    Check out Chasin' the Wind by Chicago on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on chondpasscadoorklaraclijetoleplongdar.xyzinfo(3).
  • Gardasar
    Chasin' the Wind Lyrics: Did the best I could / To make you mine / If you ever felt anything for me / Well, you never gave a sign / Thought time would make you change / Make you want me / But baby.
  • Dujas
    Sweet Comfort Band Hold ON Tight , Retroactive Records. Sweet Comfort Band’s Album Hold ON Tight Remastered. Hold On Tight. Chasin’ The Wind. Take It – Save It. New, never played. Not a cut-out or chondpasscadoorklaraclijetoleplongdar.xyzinfo Rating: % positive.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2 »